P.T.F.A. Board of Directors

All Board Members are 100% Volunteers and are dedicated to ensuring the future success of the Portland Jr Raiders Football and Cheer Programs. 

New members are always welcomed! 

Contact us here for more information on how you can help our Jr Raiders today. 

Executive Board

President - Jim Townsend   jsrjdtownsend@gmail.com 
Vice President - Andy Hengesbach  ahenge07@gmail.com
Secretary - Jessica Galey   jessicakgaley@gmail.com
Treasurer - Heath Burgoyne gheath84@gmail.com

General Board

MMPFL Portland League Commissioner - Bob Stevens   bobstevens7@gmail.com
Football Equipment Coordinator- Cheryl Tennihill tennihill3@yahoo.com



Football Coach Coordinator - Caitlin Zbytowski  caitlinzby@gmail.com
Cheer Coach Coordinator - Trisha Balderson ktbalderson@yahoo.com
Team Parent Coordinator (Football & Cheer) - Kasie Rockey kasierockey@hotmail.com
Social Media/Website Director – Amanda Burgoyne
 Concessions Chair - Jessica Hengesbach jhengE86@gmail.com
Field & Grounds Chair - Alex Moore   alex.moore@lpl.com



John Novara
Jason Galey   John Howe



Awards Night  - Jessica Hengesbach
Fundraising - Jessica Galey 
Golf Outing - Heath Burgoyne
Pictures - Amanda Burgoyne
  • Facebook